Districts of Sindh

There are Total thirty districts in the Pakistani province of Sindh. KARACHI The Karachi district is bounded on the north by the Lasbella district of Baluchistan, on the south east by Thatta district, on the south and south west by the Arabian Sea. The total area of the district is 1,357sq. miles. The main characteristic of the district is … Read more